Lazy blogger

Sorry for my absence, I have been in gaol (jail), well not really but I have been locked in an inescapable situation, more like a groundhog day. Well really… I suffer from perpetual laziness.

In fact, the last blog post I made was from the comfort of my own bed.  Well it was 2AM and I’d just discovered Lonely Planet was giving away a load of free apps.

However, I didn’t bring you here to discuss my incredible ability to procrastinate, I had some semi-important news…

THIS GUY CAN NOT WEAR FLIP-FLOPS!!!!!!!!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

