Charlie Sheen goes nuts

I can’t wait for this to blow up all over the internet.  I’m predicting a meme sensation from this one, and how can it not be with such lines as:

‘The one thing I’m addicted to now is winning.’

‘I have a disease? Bullshit!  I cured it, with my brain… with my mind.’

‘News flash: I am special and I will never be one of you.’

Enjoy:

Actor and television star Charlie Sheen will on The Alex Jones Show today for an exclusive live interview in which Sheen will set the record straight on the myriad of exaggerations, misinformation and outright falsehoods about his life that have been whipped up by the establishment media in recent weeks.


Continued in ‘Charlie’s Meme’

Leave a Reply

