Condom Ads

I’ve been working hard, and the moment I stop the idea of blogging exhausts me more, so here’s just something that’s been sitting on my desktop praying not to be deleted.

It’s the biggest advertising cliché but it’s a build up to the last ad, which actually did make me chuckle.

So enjoy, or don’t… I really do not care:

The Real mens room

Choose your-rinal

Big Dick's are a drag

HA! Sucker.

And here’s a nice little trailer for an advertising funded film about advertising funding, because it’s slightly apt:

Courtesy of CarbFreeCretins.

I hope you enjoyed this more than I didn’t.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

