Rocky VS ED-209

I have had a recent revisit to the Peter Serafinowicz show, so I could not have been more pleased when Alex Metric released his new music video, both directed and starring Serafinowicz. The man is raw talent and not only that… look at him box.

Alex Metric & Steve Angelo – Open Your Eyes ft. Ian Brown

As I said earlier, I have revisited Serafinowicz of late, so I thought I’d take this opportunity to showcase a few of my favourite clips from his show.

Rings and Tings

The Butterfield Diet Plan

Kitchen Gun

You get the picture.

P.S. Do you like Elephants?  Do you like trains?

Then you’ll love Elephants and Trains Magazine.

Leave a Reply

