Evian new Baby Ad (no rollerskates)

Evian second baby based attempt at advertising seems to combine the original concept of dancing/lively babies with Orange’s Rock Corp ad.  I’m not saying this is a bad thing, it is only natural, if not inevitable for people to borrow or repeat ideas and this has nice touches.  I think I just feel it is not enough.

Oh well, I like it anyway and the pub is calling so I’m going to have to leave it there, enjoy:

Like it? Now you can be part of it on http://www.letsbabydance.evian.com

2 years after the roller babies, evian offers a new Live young experience: a film and an interactive music video.

All you ever wanted to know about the campaign on www.facebook.com/evian

Get the T-Shirt on http://shop.evian.com

Name of the campaign: baby inside
Agency: BETC Euro RSCG
Directors: Legs
Music: Wordy Rappinghood, produced by DJ Mehdi and Uffie

P.S. It also makes me sing ‘Tequila‘ in my head.

Leave a Reply

