Bald Cats in Tiny Tanks

This fell into my feed over the weekend and I didn’t want to watch because, well honestly… who’s not had enough of cats?  Really?

But against my better judgment I watched it anyway and ho hum, this ain’t that dumb.

The Whitehouse editors present you with a fine specimen of Friday Films – watch what happens when cats commandeer tanks. Watch and learn and prepare for the Catocalypse.

The question it leaves me asking myself is; LOL Cats were a low-fi instant response to (slightly) comical emails, is this post produced mini-movie pushing the furry (or in this case not so) feline too far?

Only time will tell, I’ve already seen it doing the rounds a few times.

Leave a Reply

