FUCK OFF WORLD!

Today I have discovered that unexpected workload may mean I miss two days of Glastonbury fun and fuckery. So as you can imagine my mood is a little less than jolly. In fact, my mood can be summed up in two very well crafted words; FUCK EVERYTHING.

So it is with an unsurprising delight that I have donned this amazing pair of actual 3D glasses allowing me to reflect my inward fuck on everything I see. So today I am wearing my fuck you glasses.

I think these have been created by Aram Bartholl as well as this handy bookmark /booklet, so now everything I look at either on or off the proverbial line is viewed through the turd tinted vision it deserves. Thank you Adam Brotholl.

If want to see the world through my eyes download the wonderful glasses PDF here.

And you can download the booklet from Aram Brotholl here.

Leave a Reply

