Get High in FiberOne

I’m still finding this hard to believe:

The legendary stoners Cheech and Chong are back (although looking a little long in the tooth) promoting high times and a high fibre diet…?

WTF? I hear you tweet.

Well you are right to ask, I myself had to click through a variety of products and homepages before I actually believed it. But this awesome trailer for a fake movie has one goal in mind… Sell more mystical magic brownies. I’m sure they must be at least pushing some trading standards by insinuating their chocolate treats contain THC’s but I don’t care. It’s good to see a relatively dull brand do some really exciting stuff. Keep it up.

 

Honestly… here’s the homepage:

FibreOne.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

