Nyan Cat Appears on Spotify

The infamous Nyan Cat is now available on Spotify, but that’s not the fun bit… Look at the progress bar at the bottom.

It’s nigh on amazing!

I may be a little late to the party, but that would be because I have abandoned Spotify since it forced me to log in through facebook. And my hatred of this is not only (but including) for the fact I wish to listen to Cindy Lauper in peace without informing my facebook friends or even having to adjust my privacy settings, but it also irks me that I’m now constantly updated with every bit of┬ádrivel┬ámy so called friends feel like listening to on this now too public channel.

Via @SebAshton

Leave a Reply

