WIDENECK YO-SELF!

I have finally released my latest and greatest Tumblr blog to date.

          WIDEST NECKS

At the end of last year the NFL put together a list of the widest necks in the game.

Here our some of our sporting heroes:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

But this year I’m creating my very own wideneck community (with a little help from Apple’s PhotoBooth and my friends).

Using a little mirror affect and a jaunty angled neck…

Here’s some I made earlier

So what are you waiting for?
Check out some of the other colossal necks on the blog and even add your own.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

