A day of videos

Yesterday was a day full of shared video content. I wanted to mark some of my favourites.

Will be updating soon just wanted to get it out there.

His name James Bond

I will never understand this… it was uploaded last October yet six people I know sent it round yesterday. Maybe they found some money for seeding.

Aurasma Virtual Browser and Virtual World

via Dan Mitchell

The Joy of Books

via Matt Gilbert

The Man from Del Monte says NO!

There were so many more… I’ll update soon (promise)

 

Leave a Reply

