Last Week on the Net

Last week I was at home in the sticks, with an internet signal as strong as a baby’s little toe. I became so annoyed at the word ‘Buffering’ I soon gave up on the whole thing. Here are just a few of the items that seemed to draw me in before giving me the metaphorical finger:

Red Ted Band Trailer

I was able to see were giffs of Marky Mark singing the Thunder song with the new bear on the block, which only made matters worse.

Project Glass

This really frustrated me, I wanted to see what was all shiny and new in the tech world… oh, and the inevitable parodies that were to follow:

Augmented Lolz

And none of this was more frustrating than not being able to hear what Snoop had to say about his new book. So Snoop, drop it like it’s hard(back).

It feels so good to get all that off my chest.

Leave a Reply

