Slap my bitch up!

Over the last few days, I have stumbled across many .dk sites from our Bacon brothers and all have brought great pleasure. None however as much as this blatant slap in the face:

Hit the bitch

A site dedicated to slapping women (I think).
Of course I can only assume this, the whole site is Danish (or summit like that) and all I can do is… well… Slap some bitch and watch her bleed, which I must admit is at very least entertaining.
Look at that bitch cower as I raise my (near gangsta) hand!

You can control the hand with your mouse or via your webcam.
“Will the fun never cease?” I hear you cry…

But there is a serious message that you should all take in…


…fortunately, due to my English arrogance, I haven’t got a fucking clue what that message is.
So I will carry on my day with my new found knowledge that slapping, ermm how was it they referred to them again, oh yes… slapping ‘bitches’ is fun!

I’m sure the end message is as powerful and relevant as when we were slapping Nick Griffin, a couple of weeks ago.

If you want to know more about the cause in English…
Click the ‘I’m a loser’ button.
I’m a loser

One comment

  1. finger me

    Howdy! This article couldn’t be written much better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I most certainly will forward this information to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

Leave a comment